Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rusty blacksmith

rusty blacksmith

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rusty blacksmith
"James Gibson at State Farm provides top notch service! We switched from another insurance company, not only for the great rates, but also for the personal service."
Profile photo of Jack Klein

Jack Klein

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Klein
"Nice and friendly people, easy to work with and get good prices."
Profile photo of Richard Bean

Richard Bean

January 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Richard Bean
"Great insurance agent very friendly people and very reasonably priced"
Profile photo of Scott McKenzie

Scott McKenzie

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Scott McKenzie
"Mackenzie is a lying idiot. Don't deal with her at all. Bill Thorp is worthless as well. Their associate James Gibson is the only person in their office that's decent to deal with. So I'd recommend asking for him if you have any dealings with this office. Better yet use a different State Farm office as a whole. Also the response from the business to this response has nothing to do with my review. They had a severe lack of communication through the process of separating mine and my ex-wifes insurances. However the lying came in to play when my ex-wife told me she told the insurance company that the insurance was under her ex-husband's name when trying to lower the deductibles for a glass claim. What she told me was my ex-wife called in to separate our policies.(not the case) After lying to me about my ex-wife's intentions on separating policies she proceeded to inform me that she would be in contact with me in order to finish things up, get payment info and finalize everything. What I instead got was new policy cards with my ex-wife still on my auto insurance, sent to my ex-wifes mailing address with a cancelation notice if I failed to make payment in short order.... luckily for me I'm in good communication with my ex-wife. I tried to call the office and set a call back from Bill Thorpe back in september..... still have not heard back minus their response on this post..... again avoid this office....."
Profile photo of Sabrina Stevens

Sabrina Stevens

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Stevens
"Everyone that I talked to was wonderful. I'm especially grateful for the support received with James. He was quick to answer each of my questions, was relatable, and had me laughing through each of our conversations. I was able to cut my home and auto insurance costs in half my switching to State Farm! Thank you : )"
Profile photo of Nichole Nurmi

Nichole Nurmi

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Nurmi
"They are always very kind and helpful at this office. I've never even slightly had a bad experience. They are wonderful and easy to work with here! I'm glad they are my insurance group!"
Profile photo of Cyrayna Reed

Cyrayna Reed

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrayna Reed
"Best state farm in Douglas County, the employees are always so kind and helpful and very informative."
Profile photo of Brian Heyne

Brian Heyne

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Heyne
"Everytime I call its quick and easy, bought new truck recently and in 5 minutes or less done deal! Had temp sent e mail and new card was in my possession in no time! Great service and we appreciate your loyalty and integrity !"
Profile photo of Anjolie Mecham

Anjolie Mecham

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anjolie Mecham
"After assisting a friend with a claim, I asked for a quote for myself. They have provided affordable rates, excellent communication, and friendly customer service since becoming a customer almost 4 years ago. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ali Story

Ali Story

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Story
"Kenzie is by far the best agent. Got me set up so quickly. With absolutely no issues. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of david stone

david stone

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david stone
"excellent local insurance service"
Profile photo of James Garner

James Garner

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Garner
"I came in to get some updated Insurance cards and Shannon was very helpful wirh getting me taken care of and answering my questions. Always great service when I come into the office!"
Profile photo of Cadence Gouge

Cadence Gouge

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cadence Gouge
"One of the most informative and efficient places I have ever gone for insurance, the customer service was amazing, and Mackenzie DeRoss was so patient, and broke things down for me so well, 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of Aaron Josephson

Aaron Josephson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Josephson
"Have been very easy to work with by phone as well as in person. Good rates with a company that's highly rated. Takes the time to thoroughly answer all questions!"
Profile photo of Mark Mason Mortensun

Mark Mason Mortensun

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mason Mortensun
"These folks were very helpful with my needs. Two thumbs up."
Profile photo of R A

R A

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R A
"Cheryl Hensohn helped be resolve an ongoing issue that I had been battling forever. She was professional, experienced, friendly and she helped me with what 6 others couldn’t help me with!!! It took one call with her and the problem resolved. I am so happy with her!!"
Profile photo of WM Clark

WM Clark

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by WM Clark
"Thank you & your staff for the personal brithday wish, Ken"
Profile photo of Terry Whitnell

Terry Whitnell

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Whitnell
"I am very happy with my State Farm agent and office staff! They are always happy to take care of me and answer all my questions and concerns. Shannon was very helpful with helping me submit my customer survey on my cell phone (not tech savvy) about my experience with the tow truck driver that came out to jump my car yesterday! Thank you for the great customer service you all have given me through the years!😃"
Profile photo of Davina Emerson

Davina Emerson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Davina Emerson
"They are quick efficient and enjoyable to work with. I've been with State Farms for 20 years and they have helped me through some tricky battles with insurance. Their rates are fair for great service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Baird

Daniel Baird

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Baird
"Kenzie is very good at making you fill your matter.She knows her job very well she got me 3 policys in no time very happy to rate here 5 stars. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Zachariah Railsback

Zachariah Railsback

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zachariah Railsback
"This is by far my favorite insurance office, bill is super nice, and easy to talk to. All the girls that work in the office are very pleasant as well, and always make sure that I am taken care of, when I come in with questions!"
Profile photo of Neil Saucedo

Neil Saucedo

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Saucedo
"Although I was not able to get insurance going thru them they where very kind and helped all they could"
Profile photo of Zach Rogers

Zach Rogers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Rogers
"prob the best place, 10/10 recommend thanks mackenzie daross for showing me some more options on how to save and teach me more about my coverage thank you!"
Profile photo of Melvin Oliver

Melvin Oliver

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Oliver
"Always great everytime"
Profile photo of Michele Kokx

Michele Kokx

April 5, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Michele Kokx
"I purchased a Japanese Domestic Market vehicle and Kenzie helped me get it insured with the correct insurance for my particular line of work."